Våre ansatte

Ingunn Fjetland ingunn@accomodo.no
Thorvald Bringsjord thorvald@accomodo.no
Svetlana Manina svetlana@accomodo.no
Alf Fjetland  alf@accomodo.no
Marie Noraas marie@accomodo.no
Duangchan Bringsjord duangchan@accomodo.no
Maren Einarsen maren@accomodo.no
Tore Bø tore@accomodo.no
Anne Einarsen anne@accomodo.no
Accomodo Regnskap AS  |  Torgveien 15 A, NO-4016 Hillevåg 
Phone: +47 51 71 50 50  |  
firmapost@accomodo.no